CEO — Mission
Image
An engaged and devoted team, always at our students’ service.

Tradition, Research and Know-How

Our Team

Our team is proactive and devoted to students and the college. The administrative staff is always ready to help.

To reach one of our team members, please call 514-342-2816 or 1-800-263-2816.

Image

Philippe Druelle, D.O.
President and Founder

Image

Bernard Philie, M.Sc.
Director General

bernard.philie@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 231

Image

Sophie Desranleau
Academic Director and Coordinator of the full-time program in osteopathy

sophie.desranleau@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 224

Image

Annie Dion, B.A.
Assistant Academic Director and Coordinator of the study program in osteopathy

annie.dion@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 223

Image

Johanne Laperle
Cycle 2 and Research Coordinator

johanne.laperle@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 232

Image

Henri Rioux
Coordinator of the External Clinic

henri.rioux@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 226

Image

Louise Séguin
Executive Coordinator

louise.seguin@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 236

Image

Carl-Éric Magnan
Librarian and Coordinator of
Les Éditions Spirales

editions.spirales@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 268
Direct number: 514 342-7429

Image

Béatrice Drouin
Continuing Education and Symposium Coordinator

info@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 242

Image

Richard Dupuis
Accounting Coordinator

richard.dupuis@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 233

Image

Nicole Martin
Cycle 1 Administrative Assistant

nicole.martin@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 234

Image

Martin Vincent
Administrative and Technical Services Assistant

martin.vincent@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 222

Image

Michelle Jean-Philippe
College and External Clinic Receptionist

reception@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 221

Image

Nadia Khiali
External Clinic Receptionist

clinique.externe@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 227

Image

Mathieu Massé
Registrar

admission@ceosteo.ca

Ext. 229

Contact Us

2015 rue Drummond, 5th floor
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1W7
Tel.: (514) 342-2816
Tel.: 1-800-263-2816
Fax: (514) 731-7214
reception@ceosteo.ca

Other Campuses

Stacks Image p631_n45

Continuing Education

Stacks Image p631_n47

Brochure

Stacks Image p631_n49
© CEO | Contact us